Some of my Ranger Memorabilia

I collect Texas Rangers stuff and over the years I’ve managed to acquire a few nice things.  I thought some of you might be interested in seeing them, so here are a few.

This is a mini helmet autographed by Hank Blalock.  This is from his minor league days with the Charlotte Rangers.

I got this hat signed by Tommy Hunter when he visited Wichita Falls after the Rangers 2010 World Series run.

John Rhadigan and Jackie Moore signed this at the same time I got Hunter to sign the hat.

And Mark McClemore signed this ball for me after he went poopy.

This is a game-used Ruben Sierra bat.  I picked this up at the Ballpark as a birthday present several years ago.  Below that is a closeup of the barrel.

Derek Holland signed this lid to a dutch oven for me this year when the Winter Caravan came through Wichita Falls.

Scott Coolbaugh signed this for me on that day too.

Also got Matt Harrison to sign this baseball.

I have some more things that I’ll show in later posts.  Hope you enjoy looking at these.

This entry was posted in Sports Collectibles, Texas Rangers Discussion. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Some of my Ranger Memorabilia

  1. Jesse Fair says:

    One of my favorite pieces of Ranger memorabilia is a 1974 program signed by Jeff Burroughs, the same year he won MVP. Also have some Cincinnati Reds stuff from their glory years, was lucky enough to get from my summers spent in Chicago as a child. My favorite is the program from my very first game when I was 5 years old. Wrigley Field, Expos at the Cubs. Ernie Banks and Ron Santo. Been a Cubbie fan ever since.

  2. Those are great. Love to hear what other people have. I’d like to see that 1974 program sometime.

  3. Pingback: A Few of My Texas Ranger Baseball Cards | Atop Greene's Hill

Leave a Reply

