Rangers Stadium Seats Available for Purchase

I posted earlier about the Rangers performing some ballpark renovations this off-season.  Due to those renovations they are replacing several sections worth of seating and that means that you can now buy the old seats they are replacing.  For $375 a pair you can have a set of ballpark seats to put in your man cave or in your bedroom???  Proceeds benefit the Texas Rangers Foundation.

They did this last year too, I believe.  I thought about it.  They are pretty cool, but they take up a bunch of space.  If you don’t have a nice game room or man cave, it’s hard to find a spot for them.  I thought about putting them in my office and having the students sit in them when they come to office hours.  That might be fun.  They might also fit nice on a deck or something outside.  They are built to withstand the weather I suppose.  Let me know if you choose to get any.  I’d love to see some pictures of how you set them up once you get them.

This entry was posted in Off-Season Discussion, Sports Collectibles and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

